Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, August 23 - 03:03 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next >>
Local Agents - found 40 agents
Leeon Johnston
Agency: Bayleys Motueka - Vining Realty Group Ltd, MREINZ
Phone: 03 528 5242
Mobile: 021 460 294
After Hours:
Email: leeon.johnston@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marion Cross
Agency: Bayleys Motueka - Vining Realty Group Ltd, MREINZ
Phone: 03 528 5242
Mobile: 022 099 0390
After Hours:
Email: marion.cross@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brent & Tracey Sturm
Agency: Ray White - Richmond - Baldwin & Brown (Richmond) Ltd. MREINZ
Phone: +64 3 544 8778
Mobile: 027 234 8332
After Hours: +64 3 544 4194
Email: brent.sturm@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Grant Chaney
Agency: Ray White Nelson - Baldwin & Brown (Nelson) Ltd. MREINZ
Phone: +64 3 548 9966
Mobile: 027 533 1759
After Hours: +64 3 541 9097
Email: grant.chaney@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Chris Leighton
Agency: Ray White - Richmond - Baldwin & Brown (Richmond) Ltd. MREINZ
Phone: 03 544 8778
Mobile: 0272 936 021
After Hours:
Email: leighton.black@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Tracey Black
Agency: Ray White - Richmond - Baldwin & Brown (Richmond) Ltd. MREINZ
Phone: 03 544 8778
Mobile: 027 212 8448
After Hours:
Email: leighton.black@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Owen Tasker
Agency: Tall Poppy - Nelson
Phone: 021 047 6352
Mobile: 021 047 6352
After Hours:
Email: owen.tasker@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mitchell Wilson
Agency: Mike Pero Real Estate Ltd - Stoke/Nelson
Phone: 03 547 2355
Mobile: 021 648 642
After Hours:
Email: mitchell.wilson@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Penelope (Pen) Rollston
Agency: Bellamys
Phone:
Mobile: 027 359 4558
After Hours:
Email: penelope.rollston@bellamys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phil Cooper
Agency: Total Realty - Nelson
Phone: 035488111
Mobile: 0212275940
After Hours:
Email: phil@totalrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us